I’m Posting Every Day in 2011!

I’ve decided I am enjoying writing so much, I want to blog more. Lately, I’ve began posting daily, save one here or there, but today, here, now, I’m committing to writing daily throughout the year. I will be posting on this blog once a day for all of 2011. I know it won’t be easy, but it will be fun, inspiring and, therefore, wonderful. I’m going to make the best possible use of The DailyPost, and the community of bloggers with similar goals…they will help me along the way and I will ask for help when I need it. And encourage others! If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Happy New Year! May 2011 be everything you wish it to be!

Jan

About Jan

I have a background in ceramics, graphic design and journalism.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Posting Every Day in 2011!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Dear Jan, I am enjoing reading your writting. I think they are all interesting and I am looking forward to have somthing to read every day.

  2. pauline says:

    Hi Jan,
    I’m enjoying your blog a lot. Thank you. I think our knowledge of ceramics and its history will be strengthen through your blog. Keep up the great work! I’m so glad you’re a part of the clay community in Port Moody.
    Pauline

    • Jan says:

      Oh, Pauline! Thank you so much! I’ve definitely caught the blogging bug…you know you’ve got it when you’re lying in bed at 3 a.m. thinking, hmmm, would this be a good lead? I’m learning much as I go, too, and about to learn more, as I begin to research the central states for my next “Slipcasting” story. Thank you for your support and encouragement…it’s fuel for my journey. I am so glad to be part of the community and look forward to our own journey together in 2011!

Leave a Reply

